What are you searching for?

31.01.2014

Webinar: The Oncology environment – Insights from online healthcare professionals in the UK

Fri 14th February, 2014
Wed 26th February, 2014

15:00 BST | 16:00 CET | 10:00 EST

This webinar has now finished. To find out more, get in touch.

In a new study conducted using Creation Pinpoint*, thousands of online conversations about oncology among healthcare professionals in the UK were analysed to identify key market trends, concerns and information needs.
In this webinar, the research findings will be presented including:
  • What are the primary concerns and information needs in oncology among UK HCPs?
  • Who are the most influential online HCPs, or ‘Digital Opinion Leaders’ in oncology in the UK?
  • What views do UK HCPs share online about leading oncology drugs?
  • Which public social media channels are HCPs using to discuss oncology?
  • Which sources of information do HCPs share the most?
  • What can companies do to develop HCPs as online advocates in oncology?
The webinar takes place on two dates:

Friday 14th February, 2014, 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 10:00 EST

Wednesday 26th February, 2014, 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 10:00 EST

About the presenters: With combined experience of over 30 years in pharmaceutical and healthcare engagement strategy, Daniel Ghinn and Paul Grant will draw on their expertise in developing meaningful outcomes from unique customer insights.

* Creation Pinpoint is the largest online database in the world for carrying out targeted healthcare professional research in public social media.

View all articles >