Webinar: How to make the most of your medical congress investment

By understanding the online HCP conversation

When: Wednesday, 01 February 2023 at 10am Eastern (New York), 3pm GMT (London), 4pm CET (Paris)

Availability: Free for Life Sciences Companies

Speakers:
Mary Fletcher-Louis, COO and Head of Consulting, CREATION.co 

Daniel Ghinn, CEO and Founder, CREATION.co

By 2025, 75% of the global workforce will be digital natives: Millennials who have not only grown up with social media, but bring it into their professional lives.

Health related posts have grown to 50% of healthcare professionals’ (HCPs’) social media communications, up from 10% in 2013 and medical congresses consistently cause spikes in this increasing online conversation.

In this webinar you will discover:

  • Why landscape analysis is foundational for congress planning
  • 5 steps to make the most out of congress meetings
  • Including the role of Digital Opinion Leaders
  • Pharma case studies showing insights and outcomes

Complete the form to register for this webinar

Related Resources

Related Case Studies