What are you searching for?

Webinar: Medical Affairs - The New Digital Normal for HCP Relationships

Availability:

Wednesday 15th June 2022, 9:30am ET (New York), 2:30pm BST (London), 3:30pm CET (Paris)

Thursday 16th June 2022, 10:00am BST (London), 11:00am CET (Paris), 5:00pm CST (Shanghai)

Price: Free for Life Sciences

Speakers:

Anni Neumann, Associate Director of Health Strategy, CREATION.co

Daniel Ghinn, Founder & CEO, CREATION.co

 

This Medical Affairs webinar will inform medical affairs teams on how to use HCP Insights to improve HCP engagement.

In this webinar CREATION.co will share their experience over the last 11 years of helping teams not only identify DOLs but tap into HCP digital insights and use these learnings to improve HCP engagement. This webinar will cover:

  • Success stories highlighting how medical teams are utilising HCP digital insights
  • Industry best practice
  • The role of the Digital Scientific Leader (online KOLs): how to both identify and build relationships with them
  • Understand the context of your DSLs’ influence for successful engagement

This webinar is for those working in or supporting medical affairs teams who want to better understand how to action HCP digital insights.

Fill out your details below to register for the live webinar:

Complete the form to register for this webinar

Related Resources

Related Case Studies