What are you searching for?

Webinar: What If HCPs Leave Twitter?

The Social Media Landscape for HCPs in 2023

When:

Wednesday 07 December 2022, 9:00am EDT (New York), 2:00pm GMT (London), 3:00pm CET (Paris)

Availability:

Free for Life Sciences Companies

Speakers:

Mary Fletcher-Louis, Head of Consulting, CREATION.co 

Daniel Ghinn, CEO and Founder, CREATION.co

 

Confused? Don’t be. In this webinar we will discuss emerging trends in eHCP behavior following the acquisition of Twitter by Elon Musk on October 27, 2022. The social media landscape may be changing but the truth remains, we must be where our customers are.

In this webinar you will discover:

  • Emerging eHCP digital behaviours
  • Why HCPs are ‘flocking’ to Mastodon
  • The future of Twitter
  • Steps to maintain an up to date understanding of HCPs needs and concerns

Complete the form to register for this webinar

Related Resources

Related Case Studies